3 Easy Steps to Start Playing at PokerStars Vegas

You can become the next big winner thanks to our simple-to-use app and hassle-free download process. And you can even play on-the-go with the Mobile app. Just follow the three steps below to get the app on your iPhone, iPad or any other iOS device to get started. We're also available on WindowsMac and Android platforms.

Download & Install

Download & Install

Head to the App Store or go there via the ‘App Store’ icon on your device. Search for and then download PokerStars Vegas by pressing ‘GET’. You may be required to input your Apple ID password. Downloading may take a few minutes depending on your wireless or mobile data connection speed.

Press the PokerStars Vegas icon to launch the Mobile app. If you already have a Stars Account, use your normal login details to access the tables. If you’re new to PokerStars Vegas, follow Step 2.

Create Your Free Account

Create Your Free Account

To sign up for a new account, open the PokerStars app and select the ‘New to PokerStars Vegas? Sign up’ option. There are a few simple steps to create your Stars Account.  You will need to enter a valid email address, and create a username. When you have agreed to our End User License Agreement press ‘Finish’.

Start Playing Vegas Games

Start Playing Vegas Games

Congratulations, you’ve now successfully created your Stars Account. You can either ‘Make a Deposit’ or ‘Explore PokerStars Vegas’.

Press the ‘More’ tab along the bottom of your screen to find games, and define your search criteria. To switch between games and formats, just select the relevant tab at the top of your screen.

Why Choose PokerStars Vegas?

globe

More Games. More Users. More Winners

We are the number one choice for online players - with millions of registered users, the best games, best software and unbeatable rewards. The Mobile app lets you play in a number of different currencies, and games run non-stop.

spade

The Biggest Range of Slots

We have hundreds of the biggest and best Slots. Hit the reels for engaging play and the chance to win big. You can find the Slot for you with the Features filter - choose your favourite type from ‘Bonus Round’ and ‘Free Spins’, and pick the number of lines you want. Then spin!

secure

Best Software

As well as all this, we are backed up by the best online software and support team in the business. Our free-to-download software is safe and secure, with quick deposits and fast withdrawals as standard. Plus our support team is available 24 hours a day in a host of different languages, should you ever need them. Download the Mobile app now!

Drei einfache Schritte zum Einstieg bei PokerStars Vegas

Mit unserer leicht verständlichen App und dank des problemlosen Downloads können Sie die nächste Onlinepoker-Legende werden. Und mit der Mobile-App können Sie auch unterwegs spielen. Zum Download der App auf Ihr iPhone, iPad oder ein anderes iOS-Gerät befolgen Sie die drei einfachen Schritte unten. Die PokerStars-Software gibt es auch für WindowsMac und Android.

Download & Installation

Download & Installation

Rufen Sie den App Store auf oder öffnen Sie ihn über das App Store-Icon auf Ihrem Gerät. Suchen Sie nach "PokerStars Vegas" und wählen Sie dann "LADEN". Sie werden möglicherweise aufgefordert, Ihr Apple-ID-Passwort einzugeben. Abhängig von Ihrer WLAN- oder Datenverbindung kann der Download einige Minuten dauern.

Zum Starten der Mobile-App tippen Sie auf das PokerStars Vegas-Logo. Wenn Sie bereits ein Stars-Konto besitzen, können Sie zur Anmeldung Ihre üblichen Zugangsdaten verwenden. Falls Sie neu bei PokerStars Vegas sind, folgen Sie Schritt 2.

Kostenloses Konto eröffnen

Kostenloses Konto eröffnen

Um ein neues Konto zu eröffnen, öffnen Sie die PokerStars-App und wählen Sie die Option "Neu bei PokerStars Vegas?" Anmelden. Ihr Stars-Konto ist nach ein paar einfachen Schritten eröffnet.  Sie müssen eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse eingeben und einen Benutzernamen wählen. Stimmen Sie der Endnutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung zu und wählen Sie "Fertigstellen".

Jetzt Vegas-Spiele spielen

Jetzt Vegas-Spiele spielen

Glückwunsch, Sie haben Ihr Stars-Konto erfolgreich eröffnet. Nun können Sie entweder einzahlen oder PokerStars Vegas entdecken.

Tippen Sie auf den Tab "Mehr" am unteren Bildschirmrand, finden Sie Spiele und stellen Sie Ihre Suchkriterien ein. Mithilfe der Tabs in der oberen Menüleiste können Sie zwischen Spielen und Formaten wechseln.

Warum PokerStars Vegas?

globe

Mehr Spiele. Mehr Nutzer. Mehr Gewinner.

Wir sind die erste Wahl für Online-Spieler - Millionen registrierte Nutzer, die besten Spiele, die beste Software und unschlagbare Prämien. Die Mobile-App steht in mehreren Währungen zur Verfügung und Spiele laufen rund um die Uhr.

spade

Die größte Auswahl an Slots

Wir bieten Hunderte der größten und besten Slots. Spielen Sie an den Walzen um hohe Gewinne. Sie finden den richtigen Slot für Sie über den Feature-Filter - wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Art von "Bonusrunde" und "Freispielen" und die Anzahl der Linien, mit denen Sie spielen wollen. Und dann drehen Sie!

secure

Die beste Pokersoftware

Für das beste Pokererlebnis finden Sie hier die beste Online-Software und ein freundliches Support-Team für alle Ihre Anliegen. Unsere kostenlose Software ist sicher und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, schnelle Ein- und Auszahlungen auszuführen. Und falls Sie einmal Hilfe brauchen, ist unser mehrsprachiges Support-Team rund um die Uhr für Sie da. Laden Sie jetzt die Mobile-App herunter!